Life Lesson

Tulisan berikut bukan tulisan eji, melainkan diambil dari berbagai meme dan quote lepas dari internet. Katanya ikatlah ilmu dengan menulis, maka ada baiknya ditulis disini semoga bisa memberi pelajaran untuk yang membaca.

What is anger?

  • Anger is secondary emotion
  • Another emotion, such as fear, frustration, anxiety, sorrow, or feeling diminished, inevitably precedes the experience of anger
  • Generally, anger replaces these primary emotions so quickly that we never notice them. Beneath the primary emotions lie unmet needs.

One time I got mad because of poor phone network connection, which leads to miscommunication. Wth, Ji?

From the bottom of my heart, I wanna say THANKS

  • I fought, you made up
  • I argued, you agreed
  • I cried, you reassured
  • I loved.. You love me back even more.. Thanks… (T,T)

My husband is one of my greatest blessings from God. His love is a gift that I open every day. My husband has made me laugh, wiped my tears, hugged me tight, seen me fail, watched me succeed, kept me strong. My husband is a promise that I will have a friend forever.

My husband, the only thing better than having you for a husband is our children having you for a daddy.

Things to say to your husband every single day

  • I love you
  • I am proud of you
  • Thank you
  • How are you feeling?
  • How was your day?
  • Do you need anything from me?
  • You look great
  • You turn me on
  • Have a great day!

Demikian Life Lesson siang ini. Semoga bisa menjadi trigger untuk berbuat lebih baik.

Cirata, 8 Juli 2015

Leave a Reply

